Events Calendar

Title Date
May 2018
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Bird Walk at Parc Slip
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Glamorgan Bird Club field trip to St David’s Vale (Gwent)
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Monmouthshire Botany Group Field Trip to Kilgwrrwg
Friday, 25 May 2018 Balsalm Bashing at Parc Slip
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Wildlife Watch Spring Fun Day at Magor Marsh
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Gwent Ornithological Society outing: Blaen Bran Community Woodland
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Forest Farm Summer Wildlife Festival
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Writing in the Wild course at Newport Wetlands
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Nature Fun at St Fagans
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Wildlife Garden Open Day in Monmouth
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Cefn Onn Tree Walk
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Nature Fun at St Fagans
Monday, 28 May 2018 Mud Magic at Newport Wetlands
Monday, 28 May 2018 Nature Fun at St Fagans
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Mud Magic at Newport Wetlands
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Nature Fun at St Fagans
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Rockpooling at Rhossili
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Mud Magic at Newport Wetlands
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Evening Ranger Walk at Penllergare
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Nature Fun at St Fagans
Thursday, 31 May 2018 Moth Morning at Parc Slip
Thursday, 31 May 2018 Mud Magic at Newport Wetlands
Thursday, 31 May 2018 Butterfly Indentification at Aberbargoed Grasslands
Thursday, 31 May 2018 Nature Fun at St Fagans
Thursday, 31 May 2018 Wildflower Meadow Walk
June 2018
Friday, 1 June 2018 Mud Magic at Newport Wetlands
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Wildflowers at Kenfig Walk
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Go Wild at Parc Bryn Bach