Events Calendar

Title Date
March 2019
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Living Levels: Grip cutting and historic drainage features of the Gwent Levels
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Coed Bach Volunteer Ranger Day
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Actif Woods NPT Celebration Day at The Gnoll
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Build Your Own Nest Box at Bryngarw Park
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Spring Birdwatching Walk at Newport Wetlands
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Well-Being In Nature in Neath
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Living Levels: Spring Bird Walk at Magor Marsh
Friday, 29 March 2019 FSC Margam Course: British Deer Ecology
Friday, 29 March 2019 Cwm Clydach Reserve work party
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Spring Birdwatching Walk at Newport Wetlands
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Gwent Ornithological Society Talk: Jewels of The Gambia
April 2019
Monday, 1 April 2019 WTSWW Bridgend Group talk: The Blue Ground Beetle
Monday, 1 April 2019 Glanrhyd Volunteer Ranger day
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Blue Ground Beetle Workshop in Skewen
Friday, 5 April 2019 Living Levels: Weaved Willow
Friday, 5 April 2019 Introduction to amphibians and reptiles of Craig Gwladus
Friday, 5 April 2019 RSPB Cardiff Group Talk: Living Levels Landscape Partnership
Friday, 5 April 2019 Craig Gwladus Volunteer Ranger days
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Gower Ornithological Society outing: Penllergare Valley Woods
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Talk at Aberdulais: What nature tells us about the history of our landscape and its health
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Spring Flowers walk in Coed Y Felin, Lisvane
Saturday, 6 April 2019 River Clean Up at Bryngarw Country Park
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Gwent Ornithological Society outing: Goldcliff
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Glamorgan Bird Club outing: South Gower Coast
Sunday, 7 April 2019 RSPB Cardiff Group outing: Ham Wall
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Volunteer Sunday at Coed Craig Ruperra
Monday, 8 April 2019 Living Levels Course: Intertidal Archaeology recording project
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 WTSWW Swansea Group talk: Hoverflies and Pollination
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Midweek volunteer day at Coed Craig Ruperra
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Glanrhyd Volunteer Ranger day
Thursday, 11 April 2019 WTSWW Cardiff Local Group talk: Wild Bees of Wales
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Talk at Aberdulais: Geology and history of our landscape
Friday, 12 April 2019 RSPB Swansea Group talk: Birds of the Burry Inlet
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Gwent Ornithological Society Talk: A birding journey around central Spain
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Glamorgan Bird Club outing: Marshfield & Pilning
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Craig Gwladus Volunteer Ranger days
Monday, 15 April 2019 Marshy Monday at Magor Marsh
Monday, 15 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Brynna Spring Walk
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Guided walk on the geology of Craig Gwladus
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Easter Bird Feeders at Cwmcarn Forest
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wild Wednesday in Ebbw Vale
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Saturday, 20 April 2019 WTSWW Swansea Local Group talk: Otter diet analysis
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Bird Walk at Kenfig NNR
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Cefn Onn Spring Walk
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Monthly Nature Ramble at Forest Farm
Monday, 22 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Coed Bach Volunteer Ranger Day
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Ewenni Fach Otter Survey
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Living Levels: Railways, reens and woodland ramble
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Bearded Reedling and Breakfast Walk at Newport Wetlands
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Pond Dipping at Bryngarw Country Park
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Well-Being In Nature in Neath
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Wetland bird ID and WeBS Training at Magor Marsh
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Wildcraft: Outdoor Adventure for Video Gamers in Swansea
Friday, 26 April 2019 Gower Ornithological Society outing: Pant-y-sais Fen
Friday, 26 April 2019 Easter Pond Dipping at Newport Wetlands
Friday, 26 April 2019 Bat and Moth Walk at Newport Wetlands
Friday, 26 April 2019 Cwm Clydach Reserve work party
Friday, 26 April 2019 Wildcraft: Outdoor Adventure for Video Gamers in Swansea
Friday, 26 April 2019 Cwm du Glen Volunteer Ranger Day
Friday, 26 April 2019 FSC Margam Course: British Reptiles and Amphibians
Friday, 26 April 2019 FSC Margam Course: A Holistic and Practical Introduction to QGIS
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Blue Ground Beetle Guided Walk at Coed Maesmelin
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Walk on Drumau Mountain
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Otters in the City in Bute Park
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Monmouthshire Botany Group outing to St Brides & Magor
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Glamorgan Fungus Group AGM & Talk
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Glamorgan Botany Group outing to Bettws
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Spring Greens and Blues walk at Coed Craig Ruperra
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Freshwater Snails Course at Magor Marsh
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Bird Walk at Abergavenny Castle Meadows
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Gwent Ornithological Society outing: Garn Lakes
Sunday, 28 April 2019 RSPB Local Group walk to Aberdulais
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Birds in the Bay walk in Cardiff
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Glamorgan Bird Club AGM & Quiz
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Monmouthshire Bat Group AGM
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Monmouthshire Meadows Group Spring Social & AGM
May 2019
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Wetland bird ID and WeBS training at Magor Marsh
June 2019
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Solitary Bee Identification Workshop at Newport Wetlands